Delta Racing formed by SA simGP Teams’ Championship winning drivers D. Haynes and Marais for 2019.2

Teams' Championship winning drivers, Daniel Haynes and Rudi Marias, have formed a new team Delta Racing for the up-coming 2019.2 SA simGP Series.

After winning the 2019.1 SA simGP Series Teams’ Championship for Volante Racing, Daniel Haynes and Rudi Marias return to championship as Delta Racing for the up-coming 2019.2 season.

With Round 1 kicking off on 22 July 2019 at the Mugello circuit, both drivers look forward to defending their championship status.

The new 2019.2 Sim Race Championship season will start on 15 July 2019, all sim racers, novice and experienced, are welcome to sign-up for the new season by visiting the 2019.2 Sign-up page.

About Jason Holden-Jones (603 Articles)
Jason founded Sim Race South Africa - - in November 2012, and continues to manage it as a passion project together with Ryan Hill, Alan Paterson, Sas van der Westhuizen, Nick Hodgson and Daniel Haynes. Contact Jason by email:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: