2019.1 SA simV8 Series Race Results

2019.1 SA simV8 Series Round 5 Interlagos : Monday 27 May 2019 

Division 1

 

2019.1 SA simV8 Series Round 5 Interlagos : Wednesday 29 May 2019 

Division 2

 

2019.1 SA simV8 Series Round 4 Virginia International Raceway : Monday 06 May 2019 

Division 1

 

2019.1 SA simV8 Series Round 4 Virginia International Raceway : Wednesday 08 May 2019

Division 2

 

2019.1 SA simV8 Series Round 3 Bathurst : Monday 01 April 2019 

Division 1

 

2019.1 SA simV8 Series Round 3 Bathurst : Wednesday 03 April 2019 

Division 2

 

2019.1 SA simV8 Series Round 2 Donington : Monday 25 February 2019 

Division 1

 

2019.1 SA simV8 Series Round 2 Donington : Wednesday 27 February 2019

Division 2

Division 3

 

2019.1 SA simV8 Series Round 1 Imola: Monday 04 February 2019 

Division 1

2019.1 SA simV8 Series Round 1 Imola: Wednesday 06 February 2019

Division 2

Division 3

About Jason Holden-Jones (560 Articles)
Jason, fueled by his passion for Sim Racing, Motorsport and Entrepreneurship, is working to, not only establish Sim Racing as a major eSport in South Africa, but also to establish sim racing as a grass-roots gateway to 'real world' Motorsport. Jason is the founder and owner of Sim Race South Africa - www.simracesa.co.za. Contact Jason by email: jason@simracesa.co.za

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: