SA simGP Series Round 4: Jadwat unbeatable at COTA, Nel leads Drivers’ Championship into final round

GhostworX's Basheer Jadwat won both races of the 2018.1 SA simGP Series round at COTA. East Rand Racing's Dewald Nel leads the Drivers' Championship, by 13 points, heading into the final round at Spa-Francorchamps on 04 June 2018.

2018.1 SA simGP Series Round 4  :  COTA 23 April 2018 

Race 1 

COTA Race 1 final.png

Race 2

COTA Race 2 final.png

Relive the live stream of Round 4:

Current Drivers’ Championship Standings:

Current Teams’ Championship Standings:

About Jason Holden-Jones (603 Articles)
Jason founded Sim Race South Africa - - in November 2012, and continues to manage it as a passion project together with Ryan Hill, Alan Paterson, Sas van der Westhuizen, Nick Hodgson and Daniel Haynes. Contact Jason by email:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: