2014 SA simGT titles decided

Basheer Jadwat (Squadro GhostworX) has been confirmed as the 2014 SA simGT overall drivers champion.

Cliffton Bridge (Taurus Racing) won the GT-AM title, while Boyd Bryson (Xtreme Racing) won the GT-Gentlemans Trophy.

Jadwat together with teammate and Team Principal Jonathan Bentz helped Squadro GhostworX to secure the 2014 Teams Title.

Sim Race South Africa is now accepting team applications for the 2015.1 SA simGT Sprint and Endurance championships due to start in February.

2015 Team Application Process

About Jason Holden-Jones (603 Articles)
Jason founded Sim Race South Africa - www.simracesa.co.za - in November 2012, and continues to manage it as a passion project together with Ryan Hill, Alan Paterson, Sas van der Westhuizen, Nick Hodgson and Daniel Haynes. Contact Jason by email: jason@simracesa.co.za

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: