2014.2 SA simGT Round 7 Mugello Results

Round 7 Race 1: Mugello 02 December 2014

Round 7 Race 1 Results



Round 7 Race 2: Mugello 02 December 2014

1. Markus Steyn (10 laps)

2. Boyd Bryson (10 laps)

3. Jade Dafel (10 laps)

4.  Chris Browne (10 laps)

5. Yasteel Ragubeer (10 laps)

6. Juan Liebenberg (10 laps)

7. Nazeem Edwards (10 laps)

8. Marius van Wyk (10 laps)

9. Quintin Haarhoff (10 laps)

10. Cliffton Bridge (10 laps)

11. Ken Hunter (10 laps)

12. Basheer Jadwat (9 laps)

*** Race shortened to 10 laps to negate overwhelming server issues during the would be final lap.


About Jason Holden-Jones (548 Articles)
Jason, fueled by his passion for Sim Racing, Motorsport and Entrepreneurship, is working to, not only establish Sim Racing as a major eSport in South Africa, but also to establish sim racing as a grass-roots gateway to 'real world' Motorsport. Jason is the founder and owner of Sim Race South Africa - www.simracesa.co.za. Contact Jason by email: jason@simracesa.co.za

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s